It’s been a while…

May 8, 2012

Well I finished my first year at Sheridan.  It was a new experience and I met lots of great people and had a generally good time.  That being said, I have since decided that I won’t be returning and will instead just be doing stuff on my own.  I figured I’d do a quick image dump here of some of the stuff I’ve done in the past months.  Most of the stuff from school I didn’t bother photographing since it was traditional, and a lot of it was not that good anyhow.  So this is an amalgamation of largely personal stuff.  Now I have to try and get back into the habit of regularly updating…

NEW TO OLD (click to enlarge any image):

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

