Horses

November 10, 2010

All except for the last page (which is done from imagination) are done from photos and took less than ten minutes per horse.   Yeah, I have more stuff to scan, but I am lazy.

In other news, I got my G1 license, which means if you are driving in Ottawa watch out because I wouldn’t feel safe around me when I am behind the wheel of a car.  And I started keeping track of the number of hours of drawing I am doing…since November 1st I have 20 hours, which averages out to just over 2 hours per day.  The actual amount ranges from 0 to 5 hours per day though.  I need to be more consistent.  Uh, here are the horses (note to self: study horse anatomy).

Leave a Reply

