LTS Round 2 Entry

September 27, 2010

Calling this one finished now.  Done for the Last Teen Standing competition over at conceptart.org.  Fairly happy with it, but it looks quite different on different screens I notice, so not sure how close it will appear to what I actually wanted.  Anyways, despite many difficulties (damn you colour!) I tried really hard to bring this up to the highest level I am capable of…I really want to go through to the next round.  The judges so far appear to be Rahll and Bumskee (yay for Bumskee!), and I am hoping they will like my stuff.  Pretty excited that I have professionals looking at my stuff against other people, and I’m curious to see how it’ll hold up.  Click for a bigger pic.

Leave a Reply

