Back At It

August 18, 2010

So I am officially done with all the Canadian Junior National Water Polo Team stuff now.  It was exhausting and left no time or energy for art.  Anyhow, the end result was no drawing for over a month.  Here is my lame attempt at trying to get back into it.  Something is off but I don’t know what and am getting sick of the image.  It is done entirely from imagination, and although I guess it is okay considering the break I just had from art, I don’t like it.

One Response to “Back At It”

  1. Emily Furge said

    so im legit really happy youve started blogging again 🙂
    andd i really like this. im aware im not an artist lol, but i think shes gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

