Not much to show…

June 21, 2010

Still haven’t figured out my scanner problems yet.  So that means that all I have to show is today’s self-portrait.  The last two days’ SPs I did were in pencil, and you will have to wait until my scanner is up and running and I dump a bunch of sketches here.  This one hurt my neck to hold this position, and the fact that my head is tilted back means that I couldn’t get it to look like me, but I like it.  Also, it was darn hard to paint my mouth open without me looking like a complete idiot (now I only look partially dumb).  The trick is not making the teeth too white.  Click for a bigger pic as always.

Leave a Reply

