Some studies

March 29, 2010

Some studies from today and yesterday.  I felt with the demon piece in the previous post I was getting a little stiff, and all this rendering done on it and the still life made me want to do some looser traditional stuff.  Unfortunately, I tend to have trouble finding the right side of the line between loose good sketching and messy crap.  Anyhow, the first five are studies after Alex Pascenko (he’s so awesome).  The rest are from my imagination.  Not my best stuff.  Oh, and I’ve also included a 30 minute study after Coberly I did today.

Leave a Reply

